Bishopton Community Council

Please be patient as we bring you the new Community Council web site

Welcome to the web site of the Bishopton Community Council

All meetings take place in Bishopton Primary School, Old Greenock Rd., Bishopton, at 7:30 pm on the first Wednesday of the month, September to June unless otherwise noted.

Meeting dates for the next session, - September 2019 to June 2020:-

Wed 5th Sept 2019

Wed 2nd Oct 2019 NOTE This will be our AGM.

Wed 6th Nov 2019

Wed 4th Dec 2019

Wed 8th Jan 2020 Note this is second Wednesday due to school holidays!

Wed 5th Feb 2020

Wed 4th Mar 2020

Wed 1st April 2020

Wed 6th May 2020

Wed 3rd June 2020

Elections for new community councilors will take place from 12th August - 13th September Nomination forms will be available in the library or from the secretary at this time.